Digital Download: Chopin & Paganini Cello Favourites


5 tracks played by star cellist Narek Hakhnazaryan & pianist Noreen Polera

  1. Chopin Introduction & Polonaise Brilliante Op.3
  2. Narek introduction to 2 Bows
  3. Chopin Etude in C-sharpe minor, Bow #1
  4. Chopin Etude in C-sharpe minor, Bow #2
  5. Paganini Variations on a Theme from Moses in Egypt

They are 1st generation digital transfers from the 15ips analogue master tape – available in 2 formats:

  • DSD128
  • 24/192kHz FLAC

*This recording is copyrighted. By purchasing, you agree not to copy or share this download with anyone else.


  1. Check out with Paypal
  2. Scroll to the bottom & click the “Return to Merchant Button” This will take you back to UAR website where your files will be available for download.
  3. You will also be receiving an email (within 30min) with links to download all your files, if you do not see it, please check in your Junk Folder.


Chopin Introduction & Polonaise Brilliante, Etude in C-sharpe minor (with 2 diff bows) & Paganini Variations on Theme from Moses in Egypt

Additional information

Digital Format

24/192kHz FLAC, DSD128