Digital Download: Sampler No.1


6 tracks played by violinist Xiang Yu, cellist Sietse-Jan Weijenberg, pianists Li Wang, Eldon Ng, Yun-Yang Lee

  1. Handel, Halvorsen Passacaglia
  2. Monti Czardas
  3. Cassado Suite Finale
  4. Wagner, Liszt Rigoletto
  5. Williams Greensleeves
  6. Massenet Meditation

They are 1st generation digital transfers from the 15ips analogue master tape – available in 2 formats:

  • DSD128
  • 24/192kHz FLAC

*This recording is copyrighted. By purchasing, you agree not to copy or share this download with anyone else.


  1. Check out with Paypal
  2. Scroll to the bottom & click the “Return to Merchant Button” This will take you back to UAR website where your files will be available for download.
  3. You will also be receiving an email (within 30min) with links to download all your files, if you do not see it, please check in your Junk Folder.





Sampler No.1: Handel, Halvorsen – Passacaglia, Monti – Czardas, Cassado Suite – Finale, Wagner, Liszt – Rigoletto, Vaugh Williams – Greensleeves, Massenet – Meditation

Additional information

Digital Format

24/192kHz FLAC, DSD128