Digital Download: Beethoven Piano Sonata No.30, Op.109, Chopin Polonaise No.6 Heroic


4 tracks played by pianist Yun-Yang Lee

  1. Vivace ma non troppo – Adagio espressivo
  2. Prestissimo
  3. Andante molto cantabile ed espressivo
  4. Chopin Polonaise No.6

They are 1st generation digital transfers from the 15ips analogue master tape – available in 2 formats:

  • DSD128
  • 24/192kHz FLAC

*This recording is copyrighted. By purchasing, you agree not to copy or share this download with anyone else.


  1. Check out with Paypal
  2. Scroll to the bottom & click the “Return to Merchant Button” This will take you back to UAR website where your files will be available for download.
  3. You will also be receiving an email (within 30min) with links to download all your files, if you do not see it, please check in your Junk Folder.


Beethoven Piano Sonata No.30, Op.109 and Chopin Polonaise No.6 Heroic played by pianist Yun-Yang Lee

Additional information

Digital Format

24/192kHz FLAC, DSD128