Digital Download: Ravel Violin Sonatas No.1&2 (Live)


4 tracks played by Japanese virtuoso Tatsuki Narita & Yun-Yang Lee

  1. Ravel Violin Sonata No.1
  2. Ravel Violin Sonata No.2 – Allegretto
  3. Blues. Moderato
  4. Allegro

They are 1st generation digital transfers from the 15ips analogue master tape – available in 2 formats:

  • DSD128
  • 24/192kHz FLAC

*This recording is copyrighted. By purchasing, you agree not to copy or share this download with anyone else.


  1. Check out with Paypal
  2. Scroll to the bottom & click the “Return to Merchant Button” This will take you back to UAR website where your files will be available for download.
  3. You will also be receiving an email (within 30min) with links to download all your files, if you do not see it, please check in your Junk Folder.


Ravel Violin Sonatas No.1&2 played by young Japanese virtuoso Tatsuki Narita & Yun-Yang Lee

Additional information

Digital Format

24/192kHz FLAC, DSD128